You are using an outdated browser. For a faster, safer browsing experience, upgrade for free today.

Der Vorstand des Ski - Club Kottmar e.V. stellt sich vor

Heiko Nitschke

Heiko Nitschke

Vorstandsvorsitzender
heiko.nitschke@sc-kottmar.de

Claudia Hahn

Heiko Nitschke

Stellvertreter / Schriftführer
claudia.hahn@sc-kottmar.de

Jane Oertel

Heiko Nitschke

Schatzmeister
jane.oertel@sc-kottmar.de

Jessica Krause

Jessica Krause

Spoortkoordinator / Jugendleiter
jessica.krause@sc-kottmar.de

Svenja Renschen

Svenja Renschen

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
svenja.renschen@sc-kottmar.de

Siv-Ann Hanke

Siv-Ann Hanke

Mitgliederbetreuung
siv-ann.hanke@sc-kottmar.de

Gert Herberg

Gert Herberg

Kampfrichterwesen
gert.herberg@sc-kottmar.de

info@sc-kottmar.de